12 Years of Recognizing Mortgage Excellence in Canada

For 12 years, the Canadian Mortgage Awards (CMA) has celebrated excellence across the entire spectrum of mortgage brokering in Canada and continues to be the leading independent awards event for the mortgage industry. 21 prestigious industry awards are designed to ensure national recognition for large and small organizations and individual mortgage professionals.


This annual black-tie awards ceremony is the event highlight of the year that attracts the biggest names in the business throughout Canada. Mortgage industry professionals, luminaries and influencers will gather once again to praise the achievements of their peers and industry leaders at the ceremony on April 20th, 2018. Each year, an estimated 650 guests attend the awards festivities.


Winning a CMA is a career-defining moment. Submit your entries before nominations close on January 26th, 2018, Friday — it only takes 2 minutes!






CIMBC cma partners

The CIMBC Award for
Lender BDM of the Year



manulife cma partners

The Manulife Bank Award for Outstanding Customer Service (Individual Office)

home trust 2018 cma partners

The Home Trust Award for
Alternative Lending Mortgage Broker of the Year

Transunion logo

The Transunion Award for
Lifetime Achievement in the Mortgage Industry



centrum cma partners

The Centum Award for
Industry Service Provider of the Year

cmfg partners logo

The Canada Mortgage and Financial Group Award for Lender Underwriter of the Year



Stay Up to Date

Missed the 2018 Canadian Mortgage Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about 2019 Canadian Mortgage Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when the 2019 nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Form by ChronoForms -